Justin Foster Debut Comedy Album!!

15 Jan



Hey ya’ll. The time has finally come! I’m so happy to announce that pre-sales for my debut comedy album ‘Dangerless’ have officially begun! The album will be available worldwide Friday March 2nd. The album can be purchased as a digital download and is also available as a physical CD.

Digital copies (iTunes): CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD ON iTUNES

If you purchase the album on iTunes you will immediately get the track “Beer with Dinner” downloaded to your device. The rest of the tracks will be available for download 3/2/18.

Note: The first 10 people to pre-order a physical copy from my website get a signed show poster and sticker!

I have toured extensively the last three years in preparation for this album and I couldn’t be happier with the way it turned out. It was recorded during one show at Flappers Comedy Club in Burbank, CA and features 19 tracks with topics including my sobriety, fear of flying, moving in with my vegan girlfriend, and the overall idea of wanting to avoid danger.

I really hope you enjoy it, and hope to see you at a show soon!

(p.s. brand new Foster the Podcast episodes coming soon!!!)


1. From the South
2. Call Me If You Need Anything
3. The Long Hangover
4. The Time I Robbed A Bar
5. Sobriety Test
6. Beer with Dinner
7. Dangerless
8. Pleasantly Creepy
9. Blueberry Picking
10. Operation
11. A/S/L
12. How To Start A Morning
13. I’m Having A “Great Time”
14. Depressed Dog
15. Plane Crash
16. I Don’t Want To Talk About It
17. Dating Advice for Mom
18. Anarchist Coloring Book
19. Face Your Fears

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: